C.E. 9th Annual Golf Tournament

THURSDAY, May 13, 2021
Your Support Empowers the Next Generation!

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE

This fundraising event benefits the programs, events and materials across the Christian Endeavor organization. Your financial partnership with Christian Endeavor allows young people to be developed as moral, Godly leaders in the local church.

Registration will close on April 22, so sign up early!

WHEN: Thursday, May 13, 2021 - Rain or Shine

​WHERE: Honeybrook Golf Club, 1422 Cambridge Rd, Honey Brook PA 19344

​TIME:

   10:00 AM - Registration

   11:00 AM - Shot Gun Start  (note start time!)

     4:00 PM - Dinner & Prizes

​FORMAT: Four person scramble

​COSTS:

   Foursome: $380  greens fee, cart, goodie bag & dinner

   Individual:  $95  greens fee, cart, goodie bag & dinner

   Golf Only: $70  greens fee, cart & goodie bag

PRIZES & EVENTS: Top Teams, Closest to the Pin, Longest Drive, Straightest Drive, Putting Contest, and $10,000 hole-in-one prize! Pay it Forward and "Helps" available.

 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE: April 22, 2021

CLICK HERE FOR A BROCHURE to mail your registration with payment

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE FOR GOLF, OR TO BE A SPONSOR

​​SPONSORSHIP INFO:

Platinum $2500, Gold $1500, Silver $1000, Bronze $500, Hole Sponsor $250, Tribute Sponsor $100

More details for different level benefits are on the brochure & Online Registration Page.

As a friend of our ministry organization, CLICK HERE for a letter to help us ask businesses for sponsorships.

Thank you to all our 2020 supporters!!!

PLATINUM Sponsor: 

Mr. & Mrs. Charlie & Esther Popjoy

SILVER Sponsors:

Mr. & Mrs. Glenn & Beth Cozzone

Mr. Tracy Matthews

Dr. Jack Parry - parryptgroup.com
Mr. & Mrs. Jon & Karen Stewart

 

BRONZE Sponsors:

Mr. & Mrs. Randy & Deb Hart

Mr. Bob Jones

Mr. & Mrs. Harold & Lynne Newton

CIP Solutions - www.cipsolutionsinc.com

PARTNER Sponsors:

Detweiler Design - detweilerdesign.com
Everything Printing - everythingprint.us
Heat4Less - heat4less.net

HOLE Sponsors:

Dr. & Mrs. Dave & Jen Coryell  
Mrs. Nancy Coryell
Mr. & Mrs. Don & Ginnie Good
Dr. & Mrs. Bruce & Linda Rothenberger
Mr. David Simpson

Soli Deo Gloria

BB&T Company - bbt.com

Boardman-Hamilton Company, Philadelphia - boardman-hamilton.com
Central Schwenkfelder Church, Lansdale - centralschwenkfelder.com

Discerning IT Solutions, Stevens - discerningit.com

Freddy's Family Fun Center, Lansdale - freddyhill.com

Hauenstein Agency, Inc., Ephrata - hauensteinagency.com

Leid, Lorah & Company PC, Certified Public Accountants,

     Denver & Lititz - leidlorahcompany.com

United Tax Service, Gilbertsville
Windsor Baptist C.E. Youth Group, Uwchland

TRIBUTE Sponsors:

Audrey & Jack Adams - by Ron Ludwick

Elmer Hall - by Ron Ludwick

William & Paula Harris - by Andre Harris

Judy Menszak - by Ron Ludwick

Edgar Peiffer - by Charlie Popjoy

Jeff & Geralyn Peiffer - by Colleen Ossman

Charlie Popjoy - by Andre Harris

Walter Wanner - by Hague's Christmas Trees

PATRON Sponsor: 

Ardath Mullendore

 

​Ministry Partners:

 

Asbury Theological Seminary - asburyseminary.edu
Lancaster Bible College - lbc.edu

OneHope - onehope.net

 

Honorary Hole Sponsors:
R-V Industries, Honey Brook

Community Evangelical Church, Sinking Spring

Faith Journey Church, Denver
Grace EC Church, Akron

Indiantown Mennonite Church, Ephrata
Leesburg Presbyterian Church, Volant

Middle Creek CoB, Lititz

Mohn's Hill EC Church, Reading

St Paul's UMC, Elizabethtown

Trinity EC Church, Boyertown

Prize Donors:

Arrowhead Golf, Douglassville - arrowheadgolf.net

Blue Mountain Golf, Fredericksburg - bluemountaingolf.com

Butter Valley Golf Port, Bally - buttervalley.com

Foxchase Golf, Stevens - foxchasegolf.com

Gasser’s Driving Range, Fleetwood - gassersgolf.com

Gilbertsville Golf, Gilbertsville - golfgilbertsvillegc.com

Kauffman’s Mini Golf, Bethel - kauffmansbbqrestaurant.com

Kimberton Golf, Phoenixville - kimbertongolfclub.com

Twin Ponds Golf, Gilbertsville - twinpondsgolf.com

Waltz Golf Farm, Limerick - waltzgolffarm.com

Willow Valley Golf, Lancaster - willowvalley.com

Colebrookdale Railroad, Boyertown - colebrookdalerailroad.com

Domino’s Pizza, Ephrata - dominos.com

Honey Rae Soap & Co., Honey Brook - facebook.com/honeyraesoapco

J.O.Y. Bookstore, Schaefferstown - joybookstore.com

Lancaster Barnstormers - lancasterbarnstormers.com

Lancaster Bible College - lbc.edu

Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs, Allentown - milb.com/lehigh-valley

Patsy’s Potpourri of Gifts, Boyertown

Reading Phillies - milb.com/reading

Reppert’s Candy, Oley - reppertscandy.com

Risser-Marvel Farm Market, Annville - rissermarvel.com

Shady Maple, East Earl - shady-maple.com

Subway, Reading - subway.com

Texas Roadhouse, Palmyra - texasroadhouse.com

Wawa - thewawafoundation.org

Goody Bag Donors:

Chick-fil-A, Exeter - chick-fil-a.com/Locations/PA/Exeter

Crystal Springs Bottled Water - crystal-springs.com

Four Seasons Produce, Ephrata - fsproduce.com

Good’s Potato Chips, Boyertown - goodschips.com

Good’s Store, Ephrata - goodsstores.com

Herr Foods, Inc., Hanover - herrs.com

Hole In One International - holeinoneinternational.com

Kauffman’s Fruit Farm, Bird in Hand - kauffmansfruitfarm.com

Messiah College, Mechanicsburg - messiah.edu

Ollie’s Bargain Outlet - ollies.us

Pepperidge Farm, Denver - pepperidgefarm.com

Tom Sturgis Pretzels, Reading - tomsturgispretzels.com

 

Giant Food Stores: Coventry, Elizabethtown, Gilbertsville, Hummelstown, Lebanon, Lititz, Mount Joy, Royersford & more - giantfoodstores.com

Martin’s Country Markets, Ephrata - martinscountrymarkets.com

Oregon Dairy, Lancaster - oregondairy.com

Redner’s Markets, Boyertown - rednersmarkets.com

Sharp Shopper, Ephrata - sharpshopper.net

Weis Markets - weismarkets.com

Special Thanks:

Golf Ball Shaped Cookies - Debbie Leal

Honey Bee Golf Balls - Gabrielle & Rick Ossman

SAVE THE DATE for this year: Thursday, May 13, 2021