C.E. 9th Annual Golf Tournament

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

3B8A0395.JPG

SAVE THE DATE FOR NEXT YEAR

Thursday, May 12, 2022

THANK YOU TO ALL OUR 2021 SPONSORS

Your Support Empowers the Next Generation

PLATINUM Sponsor: 

Mr. & Mrs. Charlie & Esther Popjoy

CART Sponsor: 

Styer Propane, LLC - styerpropane.com

GOLD Sponsor: 

Mr. Tracy Matthews

SILVER Sponsors:

Bulldog Flooring - bulldogflooring.com

Dr. & Mrs. Dave & Jen Coryell

CIP Solutions - cipsolutionsinc.com

Mr. & Mrs. Glenn & Beth Cozzone

Mr. & Mrs. Randy & Deb Hart

Industry Health Solutions, Dr. Jack Parry - ihspts.com
Mr. & Mrs. Harold & Lynne Newton

BRONZE Sponsors:

Hostetter Realty - hostetterrealty.com

Mr. Bob Jones

Servant Stage - servantstage.org

Mr. David Simpson

PARTNER Sponsors:

Detweiler Design, Douglassville - detweilerdesign.com
Everything Printing, Gilbertsville - everythingprint.us

FastSigns, Lancaster - fastsigns.com
Heat4Less, Bally - heat4less.net

HOLE Sponsors:

Mrs. Nancy Coryell
Mr. & Mrs. Don & Ginnie Good
Mr. & Mrs. Alan & Linda Hinson

Mrs. Ardath Mullendore

Dr. & Mrs. Bruce & Linda Rothenberger
Soli Deo Gloria

Ames Construction - amesconstructioninc.com

BB&T Company - bbt.com

Beers + Hoffman Architechture - beershoffman.com

Boardman-Hamilton Company, Philadelphia - boardman-hamilton.com
Discerning IT Solutions, Stevens - discerningit.com

Freddy's Family Fun Center, Lansdale - freddyhill.com

Koller Chiropractic - kollerchiropractic.com

Leid, Lorah & Company PC, Certified Public Accountants,

     Denver & Lititz - leidlorahcompany.com

United Tax Service, Gilbertsville
Windsor Baptist C.E. Youth Group, Uwchland

TRIBUTE Sponsors:

Audrey & Jack Adams - by Ron Ludwick

John Barkley - by Charlie Popjoy

Dennis Gingrich - by Ron Ludwick

Gordon McMordie - by Charlie Popjoy

Jeff & Geralyn Peiffer - by Colleen Ossman

Arthur Russell - by Charlie Popjoy

Dr. Rod Shearer - by Dave Coryell

David Woolverton - by Dave Coryell

In loving memory of Darrell & Ruth Yentsch - by Beverly Zahodnick

PATRON Sponsors: 

John Bickel

Patricia Hahn

Horst Auctioneers - horstauction.com

 

​Ministry Partners:

​GOLD: Lancaster Bible College - lbc.edu

SILVER: Asbury Theological Seminary - asburyseminary.edu
BRONZE:

Eastern Nazarene College - enc.edu

Emmaus Bible College - emmaus.edu

Messiah University - messiah.edu

Mid-Atlantic Christian University - macuniversity.edu

Trinity Western University - twu.ca

OneHope - onehope.net

The Center for Parent/Youth Understanding - cpyu.org

Kingdom Partner Organizations:

Conestoga Christian School - conestogachristian.net

Evangelical Congregational Church - eccenter.com

 

Honorary Hole Sponsors:
Central Schwenkfelder Church, Lansdale

Community Evangelical Church, Sinking Spring

Faith Journey Church, Denver
Indiantown Mennonite Church, Ephrata
Leesburg ECO Presbyterian Church, Volant

Palmyra Grace Church

Reeders UMC

Trinity EC Church, Boyertown

Prize Donors:

Arrowhead Golf, Douglassville - arrowheadgolf.net

Blue Mountain Golf, Fredericksburg - bluemountaingolf.com

Butter Valley Golf Port, Bally - buttervalley.com

Fox Hollow Golf, Quakertown - foxhollowpa.com

Foxchase Golf, Stevens - foxchasegolf.com

Gasser’s Driving Range, Fleetwood - gassersgolf.com

Gilbertsville Golf, Gilbertsville - golfgilbertsvillegc.com

Kauffman’s Mini Golf, Bethel - kauffmansbbqrestaurant.com

Kimberton Golf, Phoenixville - kimbertongolfclub.com

Pickering Valley Golf, Phoenixville - golfpickeringvalley.com

Village Greens Mini Golf, Strasburg - villagegreens.com

Waltz Golf Farm, Limerick - waltzgolffarm.com

Westover Golf, Jeffersonville - westovergc.com

Cherry Crest Adventure Farms, Ronks - cherrycrestfarm.com

Evans Candy, Lancaster - evanscandy.com

Fox Meadows Creamery, Ephrata - foxmeadowscreamery.com

Glory Be Farm, Lancaster Co. - glorybefarm.com

Harleysville Ace Hardware - harleysvillehardware.com

Hershey Farms, Ronks - hersheyfarm.com

Lancaster Bible College, Lancaster - lbc.edu

Longwood Gardens, Kennett Sq - longwoodgardens.org

Reppert’s Candy, Oley - reppertscandy.com

Risser-Marvel Farm Market, Annville - rissermarvel.com

Shady Maple, East Earl - shady-maple.com

Sight & Sound Theaters, Lancaster - sight-sound.com

Subway, Reading - subway.com

Wawa - thewawafoundation.org

 

 

Goody Bag Donors:

Bennett Toyota of Lebanon - bennetttoyotaoflebanon.com

Chick-fil-A, Exeter - chick-fil-a.com/Locations/PA/Exeter

Four Seasons Produce, Ephrata - fsproduce.com

Freed’s Supermarket, Gilbertsville - freedsmarket.com

Good’s Potato Chips, Boyertown - goodschips.com

Good’s Store, Ephrata - goodsstores.com

Herr Foods, Inc., Hanover - herrs.com

Hershey Farms, Ronks - hersheyfarm.com

Hole In One International - holeinoneinternational.com

Kauffman’s Fruit Farm, Bird in Hand - kauffmansfruitfarm.com

K-Love Philly 106.9FM - klove.com

Pepperidge Farm, Denver - pepperidgefarm.com

Philly Pretzel Factory, Hummelstown - phillypretzelfactory.com

Tom Sturgis Pretzels, Reading - tomsturgispretzels.com

Weaver Nut Company, Ephrata - weavernut.com

WJTL Lancaster 90.3FM - wjtl.com

 

Giant Food Stores - giantfoodstores.com
(Coventry, Elizabethtown, Gilbertsville, Harrisburg, Harleysville, Hummelstown, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lititz, Mount Joy, Norristown, Phoenixville, Pottstown, Quakertown, Royersford, Temple, Shillington & more)

Redner’s Markets, Boyertown - rednersmarkets.com

Sharp Shopper, Ephrata - sharpshopper.net

Weis Markets - weismarkets.com

Special Thanks:

Golf Ball Shaped Cookies - Debbie Leal