C.E. 8th Annual Golf Tournament

Rescheduled to:
THURSDAY, October 15, 2020

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE

This fundraising event benefits the programs, events and materials across the Christian Endeavor organization. Your financial partnership with Christian Endeavor helps inspire, equip and encourage local churches to treat young people less like hippos and more like honeybees!

Registration will close on September 24th, so sign up early! Details are below:

 

When: Thursday, October 15, 2020

Where: Honeybrook Golf Club, 1422 Cambridge Rd, Honey Brook PA 19344

​Time:

   10:00 AM - Registration

   11:00 AM - Shot Gun Start (note earlier start time!)

     4:00 PM - Dinner & Prizes

​Format: Four person scramble

​Costs:

   Foursome: $380  greens fee, cart, goodie bag & dinner

   Individual:  $95  greens fee, cart, goodie bag & dinner

   Golf Only: $70  greens fee, cart & goodie bag

 

Prizes & Events include: Top Teams, Closest to the Pin, Longest Drive, Straightest Drive, Putting Contest, and $10,000 hole-in-one prize! Pay it Forward and "Helps" available.

 

REGISTRATION DEADLINE: September 24, 2020

CLICK HERE FOR A BROCHURE to mail your registration with payment (this is original May brochure link, new October brochure to be updated soon)

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE FOR GOLF, OR TO BE A SPONSOR

​​Sponsorship Info:

Platinum $2500, Gold $1500, Silver $1000, Bronze $500, Hole Sponsor $250, *Tribute Sponsor $100 (*new)

More details for different level benefits are on the brochure & Online Registration Page.

 

 

C.E. 7th Annual Golf Tournament

Was held THURSDAY, May 9, 2019

 

Thank you to all our supporters!!!

PLATINUM Sponsor: 

Mr. & Mrs. Charlie & Esther Popjoy

SILVER Sponsors:

Mr. Tracy Matthews
Styer Propane LLC - styerpropane.com

 

BRONZE Sponsor:

Mr. & Mrs. Randy & Deb Hart 

PARTNER Sponsors:

Detweiler Design - detweilerdesign.com
Everything Printing - everythingprint.us
Heat4Less - heat4less.net

Sporting the Stars - sportingthestars.com

HOLE Sponsors:

Dr. & Mrs. Dave & Jen Coryell  
Mr. Mark Dimick
Mr. & Mrs. Andy & Donna Dittrick
Mr. Robert O. Jones 
Dr. & Mrs. Bruce & Linda Rothenberger
Mr. David Simpson

Mr. & Mrs. Jon & Karen Stewart

Soli Deo Gloria

BB&T Company - bbt.com

Boardman-Hamilton Company - boardman-hamilton.com
Freddy's Family Fun Center, Lansdale - freddyhill.com
Windsor Baptist C.E. Youth Group, Uwchland, PA 

 

PATRON Sponsors: 

Ardath Mullendore
Geppert Bros., Inc., Colmar

Hague's Christmas Trees, Hatfield

United Tax Service, Gilbertsville

Ministry Partners:

Asbury Theological Seminary - asburyseminary.edu
Lancaster Bible College - lbc.edu

 

Honorary Hole Sponsors:
R-V Industries, Honey Brook

Asbury Theological Seminary

Lancaster Bible College
Point University

Taylor University
Truett McConnell University
Central Schwenkfelder Church, Lansdale
Community Evangelical Church, Sinking Spring

Grace EC Church, Akron
Leesburg Presbyterian Church

St Paul's UMC, Elizabethtown

Trinity EC Church, Boyertown

Prize Donors:

The Corner Shoppe, Gilbertsville - cornershoppe.net
Custom Airbrushing by Miriam Watts, Pennsburg

Hot Fired Arts, Frederick MD - hotfiredarts.com

J.O.Y. Bookstore, Schaefferstown - joybookstore.com
Lancaster Bible College - lbc.edu

Mustard Seed Boutique, Lititz - mustardseedonmain.com

The Olive Branch Co., SC - theolivebranchco.com

Peppermint Stick Candy Store, Boyertown - PeppermintStickCandyStore.com

Reading Royals - royalshockey.com

Reppert's Candy, Oley - reppertscandy.com

Sight & Sound Theaters - sight-sound.com

Triangle Car Wash, Palmyra & Lebanon - localflavor.com/triangle-car-wash

Blue Mountain Golf, Fredericksburg - bluemountaingolf.com

Butter Valley Golf Port, Bally - buttervalley.com

Gasser's Driving Range, Fleetwood - gassersgolf.com

Iron Valley Golf Club, Lebanon - ironvalley.com

Lebanon Valley Golf, Myerstown - lebanonvalleygc.com

Waltz Golf Farm, Limerick - waltzgolffarm.com

Goody Bag Donors:

Adam's Royal Car Wash, Gilbertsville - royalcw.com
BB&T Bank, New Hanover - bbt.com 

Bob's Bread Barn, Gilbertsville

Chick-fil-A, Exeter - chick-fil-a.com/Locations/PA/Exeter

Crystal Springs Bottled Water - crystal-springs.com

CVS, New Holland - cvs.com

Four Seasons Produce, Ephrata - fsproduce.com

Freed's Market, Gilbertsville - freedsmarket.com 
Friendly Book Store, Quakertown

Giant Food Stores: Boyertown, Coventry, Ephrata, Exeter, Lebanon, Thorndale, Upland Square - giantfoodstores.com

Good's Potato Chips, Boyertown - goodschips.com

Herr Foods, Inc., Hanover - herrs.com

Hole-in-One International - holeinoneinternational.com
Messiah College, Mechanicsburg - messiah.edu
Ollie's Bargain Outlet - ollies.us

Redner's Markets, Boyertown - rednersmarkets.com

Sharp Shopper, Ephrata - sharpshopper.net
Tom Sturgis Pretzels, Reading - tomsturgispretzels.com
Weis Markets, Gilbertsville - weismarkets.com

World Christian Endeavor - worldsceunion.org

SAVE THE DATE for next year: Thursday, May 14, 2020

Christian Endeavor - US Office

P.O. Box 190

Gilbertsville, PA 19525

610-369-0207

Christian Endeavor - World Office

403 E Fulton St

Ephrata, PA 17522

USA

Sign up to receive emails from Christian Endeavor about new events, blogs, prayer opportunities, and new resources.

©2019 by Christian Endeavor. Proudly created with Wix.com